

## Principal- Office LOKNAYAK JAI PRAKASH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY CHAPRA - 841302



(Under the Department of Science Technology & Technical Education, Patna, Bihar)

Ref No: 1250

Chapra/date:- 14-11-24

## Office order

The following persons are nominated for Anti-Ragging Squad

SI.No	Name of Committee member	Profession	Department	Contact Number	Email ID	Role
1.	Dr. Shambhu Shankar Bharti	Teaching	Assist. Prof. CSE Dept.	9359149633	shambhushan kar.dstte@bih ar.gov.in	Chair Person
2.	Prof. Sudhir Kumar Pandey	Teaching	Assist. Prof. CSE Dept.	7007938701	sudhir.pandey1 987@gmail.co m	Member
3.	Prof. Zafar Ayub Ansari	Teaching	Assist. Prof. EEE Dept.	8986489766	zafar786ayub @gmail.com	Member
4.	Dr. Umesh Chaudhary	Teaching	Assist. Prof. EEE Dept.	9954181507	c.umesh05201 @gmail.com	Member
5.	Prof. Ghanshyam Kr. Prajapati	Teaching	Assist. Prof. Applied Science Dept.	7651872760	gspbhu@gmail. com	Member
6.	Prof. Dharmendra Singh	Teaching	Assist. Prof. Civil Dept.	9415141861	dharmendra889 3@gmail.com	Member
7.	Prof. Sarika Kumari	Teaching	Assist. Prof. Mech Dept.	9205247449	kumarisarika30 8@gmail.com	Member
8.	Dr. Chanchal Suman	Teaching	Assist. Prof. CSE Dept.	7970829700	chanchaliitp@ gmail.com	Member
9.	Dr. Rupam Yadav	Teaching	Assist. Prof. Applied Science Dept.	7007230501	yrupam@gmail. com	Member
10.	Dr. Kumari Priti	Teaching	Assist. Prof. Applied Science Dept.	8076439525	pritikumari@ gmail.com	Member

Muttival Principal 19.11.2029 LNJPIT, Chapra