

Principal- Office LOKNAYAK JAI PRAKASH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY CHAPRA - 841302



(Under the Department of Science Technology & Technical Education, Patna, Bihar)

Ref No: 1245

Chapra/date:- 12.11.24

Office order

The following persons are nominated for Anti-ragging committee:-

SLNo.	Name of Committee member	Profession	Department	Contact Number	Email ID	Role
1.	Dr. Abhishek Sharma	Teaching	Associate Prof. Mech Dept.	9711259730	absk2001@gmail .com	Chair Person
2.	Prof. Sachindra Kumar	Teaching	Assist. Prof. Mech Dept.	8789693465	sachinlnjpit@gm ail.com	Member
3.	Prof. Ajit Kr. Chauhan	Teaching	Assist. Prof. Mech Dept.	8005169580	ajit05me05@gm ail.com	Member
4.	Prof. Zafar Ayub Ansari	Teaching	Assist. Prof. EEE Dept.	8986489766	zafar786ayub@g mail.com	Member
5.	Dr. Shambhu Shankar Bharti	Teaching	Assist. Prof. CSE Dept.	9359149633	shambhushankar. dstte@bihar.gov. in	Member
6.	Prof. Aditya Raj	Teaching	Assist Prof. Civil Dept.	8507679489	adityaraj126@g mail.com	Member
7.	Prof. Abhishek Kr. Choubey	Teaching	Assist Prof. Civil Dept.	7667551270	abhishek.52dst@ bihar.gov.in	Member
8.	Prof. Vaibhav Mishra	Teaching	Assist Prof. Civil Dept.	9172272991	wtv20649@gmai l.com	Member
9.	Dr. Rupam Yadav	Teaching	Assist Prof. Applied Science Dept.	7007230501	yrupam@gmail.c om	Member
10.	Dr. Chanchal Suman	Teaching	Assist. Prof. CSE Dept.	7970829700	chanchaliitp@g mail.com	Member

Tizon Principat 1 LNJPIT, Chapra